OSCR Registration Details for ASTN ASTN is a Registered Scottish Charity, run by volunteers and funded entirely by donations.

Our Registration Number is SC025331.

Our Registration Details can be found listed on the OSCR website here.

 

ASTN Council - who we are and how to contact us:

The Council of the Association comprises elected Representatives from each geographical area in Scotland.

The ASTN is administered by the Executive Committee.

The Executive Committee is made up from the membership of Council and comprises Chair, Vice-Chair, Secretary, Treasurer and two ordinary members who serve in an honorary capacity.

 

Executive Committee

Janelle Scotland
E-Mail: Janelle.Scotland@astn.org.uk

Chair

Alaistair Macleod
E-Mail: Alaistair.Macleod@astn.org.uk

Vice-Chair

Peter Hogbin
E-Mail: Peter.Hogbin@astn.org.uk

Treasurer

Anne Robertson
E-Mail: Anne.Robertson@astn.org.uk

Secretary

Maureen Curtin
E-Mail: info@astn.org.uk

Honorary Member

Laurie Henderson
E-Mail: Laurie.Henderson@astn.org.uk

Honorary Member

 

Area Representatives

Central Scotland
Alistair Aitchison
E-Mail: Alistair.Aitchison@astn.org.uk

Glasgow and District
Joyce Macpherson
E-Mail:  Joyce.Macpherson@astn.org.uk

Highland
Alaistair Macleod
E-Mail: Alaistair.Macleod@astn.org.uk

Lanarkshire
Maureen Curtin
E-Mail: info@astn.org.uk

Lothians & Borders
Janelle Scotland
E-Mail: Janelle.Scotland@astn.org.uk

North East
Mary Rasmussen
E-Mail: Mary.Rasmussen@astn.org.uk

North West
Position Vacant
E-Mail: info@astn.org.uk

Tayside and Fife
Laurie Henderson
E-Mail: Laurie.Henderson@astn.org.uk

South West Scotland
Peter Macdonald
E-Mail: Peter.Macdonald@astn.org.uk

 

Technical Support

Jim Stewart
E-Mail: Jim.Stewart@astn.org.uk

 

TN Database Administration

Prue McLaughlin

E-Mail: admin@astn.org.uk